NetSquared Uganda workshop

Webinars are awesome, and so are blog posts. But there’s a special magic that happens when we get face-to-face, which is why each month NetSquared organizers in 50 cities across the globe host workshops and socials for the nonprofit tech community. Whether it’s an event on blogging for international development staff, a case study on the rise of the accidental techie, or a training of activists and young leaders from across Latin America there’s probably a NetSquared group by you! And if you don’t have a local group, we’ll help you start your own.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

NetSquared in June Events 500x500px

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Photo by Robert Kibaya.