Every month NetSquared holds free or low cost educational events for people and organizations who want to use technology for social good. With 50 groups in 20 countries there’s probably a Net2Local group near you (but if there isn’t we’d love to help you start a new meetup.) :-)

Our events are powered by a global network of volunteers dedicated to building strong, self-sufficient local communities of nonprofit technology practitioners. Net2Local organizers step into the role because they’re full to bustin’ with love for their fellow #nptech-ies. You can reciprocate that love by giving them a hug or high five at your next event!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Tuesday, Feburary 4

Wednesday, February 5

Thursday, February 6

Sunday, February 9

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Friday, February 14

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Thursday, February 20

Saturday, February 22

Monday, February 24

What’s NetSquared Doing?

What have Net2Local groups been up to recently? Check out the blog to keep on top of the gossip from our community.

That’s all for now. See you soon!

Image: Nisha Virdi