What has NetSquared got planned for the next month? So much that it’ll blow your mind! Net2Local organizers hold regular events connecting the nonprofit and technology communities. With over fifty groups in twenty countries there’s probably a group close to you. Get hands-on help at a social media surgery, or learn about databases at a meetup or discover the top tech trends of 2014 at one of our panel discussions.

January Events

Tuesday, January 14

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Monday, January 20

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

February 2014

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Friday, February 14

Tuesday, February 18

What’s NetSquared Doing?

What have Net2Local groups been up to recently? Check out the blog to keep on top of the gossip from our community.

That’s all for now. See you soon!

Image: Nick Booth