Surgery photo from amanda levinson with @tursita 2013-09-25

Last month was a monster for NetSquared - we held 48 events during Social Media September, including 14 workshops and nine social media surgeries.
October promises to be a bit quieter we’re going to relax and eat candy. But we are prepared for Halloween, since we spent the month in costume dressed as (social media) surgeons!

October’s NetSquared Events

Find your closest NetSquared group on our global map. With 32 events planned (so far) for the month, there’s probably an event near you!

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Tuesday, October 8

Thursday, October 10

Tuesday, October 15

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 17

Monday, October 21

Tuesday, October 22

Saturday, October 26

Monday, October 28

Wednesday, October 30

Thursday, October 31

Don’t have a local NetSquared Local group? We’d love to help you start a new meetup.

That’s all for now. See you in November!

P.S. If you can’t get enough of our surgeons in costume here’s one more video to get you in the Halloween spirit.

====
Photo: My Geek-o-Lantern. Creative Commons licensed by Neal Gillis